Graduates

  • Dmytro Naumych
    Dmytro Naumych
    Course Java
    I've gone to great lengths to find myself — I've worked several jobs in different countries. After working in the Netherlands, I decided to return to Ukraine and learn how to program. DevEducation College not only gave me this opportunity, but also provided me with the daily development, care and creativity I lacked abroad. I'm grateful to my caring mentors for their close support along the way. Even though not much time has passed, I'm already working in an environment that I feel is like a huge family where everyone is cared for and everyone cares about progress.
  • Alexey Mendus
    Alexey Mendus
    Course QA/AT
    I became interested in IT when I was still at university. I was studying psychology, and even then I realized I was unlikely to work in my specialty. Finding good courses that catered to what I wanted to learn turned out to be quite difficult. There aren’t many schools out there that give students really sound knowledge and job opportunities. DevEducation was the right choice. After training, I got a job at the WizardsDev IT company as a QA engineer. I wish you success in whatever you seek to accomplish!
  • Victor Zozulya
    Victor Zozulya
    Course Java
    I worked as a bartender for a long period, but had also wanted to try out IT for a long time. What matters at DevEducation are the people. The head of the college personally spoke with me in the interview, and I felt supported by all the staff throughout training. The teachers placed great importance on quality training and the ability to find a job quickly and efficiently. I’m now a software developer and my work has given me the chance to learn multiple libraries and languages. But it was DevEducation that laid the foundation for all of this!
  • Valentin Zuev
    Valentin Zuev
    Course QA/AT
    Before joining DevEducation, I worked a lot of jobs — courier, sales representative, online store manager, and content manager. But in each of them, there came a moment when I realized that I was no longer advancing. Then I decided to find a field where there would always be opportunities to grow, so I chose IT. DevEducation courses helped me create a huge foundation of knowledge, practice a lot, and participate in hackathons with teams from different countries. I currently work for WizardsDev in a QA/AT role. Remember: no matter who you were and what you've done before, set yourself a goal and build your own successes!

Fill out the form and get a grant for the next course!

Наши выпускники

  • Валентин Зуев

    Валентин Зуев

    Сourse QA/AT

    До прихода в DevEducation я много где поработал: курьером, торговым представителем, менеджером интернет-магазина и контент менеджером. Но на каждый раз наступал момент, когда понимал, что больше не развиваюсь. Тогда я решил найти такую сферу, где всегда будет возможность расти, и выбрал IT. На курсах DevEducation я формировал огромную базу знаний, много практиковался, а также участвовал в хакатонах с командами из разных стран. Сейчас работаю в компании Wizards Dev на позиции QA/AT. Помните, не важно кем и как вы работали до этого момента, поставьте цель и будьте гарантом своего успеха!

  • Виктор Зозуля

    Виктор Зозуля

    Course Java

    Я долгое время работал барменом, но давно планировал попробовать IT. Главное в DevEducation — это люди. На собеседовании со мной общался лично глава колледжа, а на протяжении всего обучения я чувствовал поддержку со стороны каждого работника. Преподавателям было важно, чтобы мы качественно обучились и могли без проблем найти работу. Сейчас я Software Developer, и за время работы выучил уже не одну библиотеку и не один язык. Но базу для этого заложили именно в DevEducation!

  • Алексей Мендус

    Алексей Мендус

    Сourse QA/AT

    Я стал интересоваться IT еще во время учебы в университете. Я учился на психолога и уже тогда понимал, что вряд ли буду работать по специальности. Найти хорошие курсы оказалось довольно сложно. На рынке мало школ, которые дают студентам по-настоящему прочные знания и возможность трудоустроиться. С выбором я не ошибся. После обучения я устроился в IT-компанию WizardsDev на должность QA-engineer. Желаю вам успехов!

  • Данил Гаража

    Данил Гаража

    Сourse Java

    Я основательно подошел к вопросу поиска себя: освоил несколько профессий, поработал в разных странах. После работы в Нидерландах я решил вернуться в Украину и научиться программировать. Колледж DevEducation не только подарил мне эту возможность, но еще и дал то, чего так не хватило за границей — развития, заботы и творчества каждый день. Я благодарен заботливым менторам за чуткое сопровождение на этом пути. Времени прошло совсем не много, но я уже работаю в огромной семье, где заботятся о каждом и где все заинтересованы в развитии.

Заполни форму и стань одним из успешных выпускников DevEducation!